Reviews

Average note 73 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
T J. noted on Google

a year ago
Robert F. noted on Google

Great value for money. Excellent variety of noodle, rice, and other dishes, fast and friendly. service. Accessible by foot only.

a year ago
Sissi D. noted on Google

a year ago
Ralf S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) For me tolerable, tasty dishes. I can't judge whether and how much glutamate is used - at least no "problems" after the visits. The "spiciness recommendation" with only 2 pods is wonderfully hot, I don't dare to use 3 😊 Bon appetit. (Original) Für mich verträgliche, geschmacklich gute Gerichte. Ob und wieviel Glutamat genutzt wird kann ich nicht beurteilen - jedenfalls keine "Probleme" nach den Besuchen. Die " Schärfeempfehlung" mit nur 2 Schoten ist schon wunderbar scharf, an 3 traue ich mich nicht 😊 Guten Appetit.

a year ago
Leo L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The employees were always friendly. The quality of the dishes is stable and the taste is good. (Original) Die Miarbeiter waren immer freundlich. Die Qualität der Gerichte ist stabil und der Geschmack ist gut.

a year ago
Ying S. noted on Google

a year ago
Matthias L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) You can even find a really good Chinese restaurant in Garching! The price-performance ratio is right here. While not every dish is perfect and authentic, most dishes are. It has always been very well attended. At the same time, there were many pick-ups, which meant that the waiting times were sometimes a little longer. Nevertheless a recommendation! updated: KaoYu was gigantic even though we waited forever (almost an hour) for it. If you are hungry or basically have no patience, you should go somewhere else. You need time here. Especially when the store is full. In my opinion, it's worth the wait! (Original) Selbst in Garching findet man ein wirklich gutes chinesisches Restaurant! Hier stimmt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Es ist zwar nicht jedes Gericht perfekt und authentisch, aber der Großteil der Speisen ist es. Es war bisher auch immer sehr gut besucht. Parallel habe es viele Abholer, wodurch die Wartezeiten teilweise etwas länger waren. Trotzdem eine Empfehlung! Update: KaoYu war gigantisch auch wenn wir ewig (fast eine gute Stunde) darauf gewartet haben. Wer hungrig ist oder grundsätzlich keine Geduld hat sollte besser woanders hin. Hier braucht man Zeit. Vor allem wenn der Laden voller ist. Aus meiner Sicht lohnt sich aber das warten!

a year ago
Michael K. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The atmosphere takes some getting used to, but very friendly and great food (Original) Etwas gewöhnungsbedürftiges Ambiente, aber sehr freundlich und super Essen

a year ago
Jakob K. noted on Google

a year ago
Thomas W. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Food is really great for vegetarians and vegans too. A bit uncomfortable on site, so we almost always pick up... (Original) Essen ist wirklich top auch für Vegetarier und Veganer. Vor Ort etwas ungemütlich deshalb holen wir fast immer ab...

a year ago

Click&Collect

Directions

Call