Reviews

Average note 73 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Dingshan L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I am a regular customer here. The products are rich and all taste good. The lady boss will also give me a snack for my birthday. I like it very much. I come here almost every week. (Original) 是这里的常客,出品丰富而且都很合口味,过生日老板娘还会送一道小吃,非常喜欢,基本每周都来

a month ago
Sin sin L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Totally delicious and authentic 😋 also plenty for vegans and vegetarians! (Original) Total lecker und authentisch 😋 auch für Veganer und Vegetarier viel dabei!

a month ago
Mark H. noted

I am surprised that there is only one payment option - cash. Really frustrating having to pay a bank to withdraw money.

2 months ago
Madalina B. noted on Google

2 months ago
Christopher N. noted on Google

2 months ago
T. E. noted on Google

3 months ago
Harry S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The food was very tasty - the taste was very close to what is served in China. 23. Gong Bao Chicken (A,E) 🌶 recommended (Original) Das Essen war sehr lecker - der Geschmack sehr nahe dem was in China serviert wird. 23. Gong Bao Chicken (A,E) 🌶 zu empfehlen

3 months ago
Herbst H. noted on Google

Good for students in Garching

3 months ago
BK noted on Google

3 months ago
Annette C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The food was very good. It's been years since I finally had sweet and sour pork in a pastry coating because it's made with potato dough and I can't tolerate gluten. So I was very happy. Very nice service. Happy to come back! (Original) Das Essen war sehr gut. Ich hatte seit Jahren endlich mal wieder Schweinefleisch im Teigmantel süß sauer, da es mit Kartoffelteig gemacht ist und ich kein Gluten vertrage. Daher war ich sehr glücklich. Sehr netter Service. Kommen gerne wieder!

4 months ago

Click&Collect

Directions

Call