Reviews

Average note 81 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
P X. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Although I often see bad reviews, my own experience of eating at Honghong is quite gemütlich. (Original) 虽然经常看到不好的评价,但我自己去红红吃饭的经历都挺gemütlich的

8 days ago
Grazvy noted on Google

24 days ago
Thomson K. noted on Google

a month ago
li c. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The grilled fish is very authentic, delicious and the ingredients are fresh and abundant! One serving of grilled fish is enough for three people…. (Original) 烤鱼非常正宗,美味量大,食材新鲜又丰富!一份烤鱼够三个人吃….

a month ago
Uwe D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Typical local cuisine. Good portions. Very well shortened dishes with fresh herbs. A big recommendation!! (Original) Landestypische Küche. Gute Portionen. Sehr gut gekürzte Speisen auch mit frischen Kräutern. Eine große Empfehlung!!

a month ago
Sarah A. noted on Google

We bought take out here when staying in the hotel across the street. The food was great! The spring rolls were wonderful!

a month ago
Michael M. noted on Google

2 months ago
Elody H. noted on Google

Found this restaurant by accident as we were in Garching. I was glad to know that it was part of the Honghong noodles in Münchner Freiheit and expected the same quality of foods. Even if it was not so bad, it was not the same. As they are Chinese I think they should stick to what they do best and not diverge to other South East Asian cuisine. The Pho Bo has nothing to do with a Pho Bo.. and the soup was way too minty. The mint leaves should have been put on a side. The rice noodles of my Pad Thai was overcooked and were then soggy. The classic Chao Mein was the best .

2 months ago
Dingshan L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I am a regular customer here. The products are rich and all taste good. The lady boss will also give me a snack for my birthday. I like it very much. I come here almost every week. (Original) 是这里的常客,出品丰富而且都很合口味,过生日老板娘还会送一道小吃,非常喜欢,基本每周都来

2 months ago
Sin sin L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Totally delicious and authentic 😋 also plenty for vegans and vegetarians! (Original) Total lecker und authentisch 😋 auch für Veganer und Vegetarier viel dabei!

2 months ago

Click&Collect

Directions

Call