Reviews

Average note 73 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
M B. noted on Google

9 months ago
Josephine P. noted on Google

9 months ago
Yeaseul LEE (. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) One of the best Chinese restaurants I've been to in Europe! Not too spicy and especially the dishes with duck and pork were excellent! Glad to have discovered it thanks to our local friends ☺️ (Original) Une des meilleures restaurants chinois que je suis allé en Europe! Pas trop épicé et surtout les plats avec le canard et le porc étaient excellents! Ravi de l'avoir fait découverte grâce aux nos amis de locaux☺️

9 months ago
Fran Jose D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very pleasant ambiance and wonderful selection of jiaozi. Very inexpensive! In summer you can also sit outside. Authentic inexpensive Chinese food. (Original) Sehr angenehmes Ambiente und wunderbare Auswahl an Jiaozi. Sehr preiswert! Im Sommer kann man auch draußen sitzen. Authentisches preiswertes Chinesisches Essen.

9 months ago
Tobias Z. noted on Google

10 months ago
Sigi und I. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Small but very cosy. Food delicious 😋 (Original) Klein aber sehr gemütlich. Essen lecker 😋

10 months ago
Jason Y. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Heard about this insider tip in Garching in Regensburg and were in Munich over Christmas, so we had to see it for ourselves. The first impression was extremely positive, as the restaurant was very busy, the interior decoration was kept too simple in my opinion, but in the end taste counts. The service could definitely score with their friendliness and the appetizers for us were at the table early. The main course (Yuxian-flavored beef strips) was a pleasant surprise in terms of taste. Conclusion: An insider tip where we would love to come back. (Original) Haben in Regensburg von diesem Geheimtipp in Garching gehört und waren über Weihnachten in München, d.h. mussten wir uns selbst davon mal überzeugen. Der erste Eindruck war äußerst positiv, da das Restaurant überaus gut besucht war, das Innendekor wurde in meiner Sicht zu schlicht gehalten, aber letztendlich zählt ja der Geschmack. Der Service konnte durchaus mit ihrer Freundlichkeit punkten und die Vorspeisen für uns waren zeitig am Tisch. Das Hauptgericht (Fleischstreifen mit Yuxian-Geschmack) war geschmacklich eine freudige Überraschung. Fazit: Ein Geheimtipp bei dem wir gerne wiederkommen.

10 months ago
Stefan H. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Friendly staff and great food 👍 (Original) Freundliches Personal und super Essen 👍

10 months ago
Valentino d. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Yummy (Original) Lecker

10 months ago
Amandeep M. noted on Google

10 months ago

Click&Collect

Directions

Call